XL Share Board has an option to disable networking and act as a standalone clipboard history tool. This option allows you to use XL Share Board offline, where nothing will be shared. All the local clipboard items will still be captured and tracked. This is useful to protect your privacy when connecting to unknown networks or to just use all the XL Share Board features locally.
Enabling and disabling the network is done by selecting the “Disable Networking” option in the Preferences dialog and clicking on Save. This option is available for both Windows and macOS.
All the existing items will be shared once the network is re-enabled. Make sure you remove any items you do not want to share before re-enabling the network.